sales contact

Dr Antonio Martins coco is a coveted product. Write to us if you would like to sell coco as a purchaser in the wholesale, retail or online industry, in catering, in sports venues, etc.

 

You can write to us

Please complete the required fields indicated. An error has occurred. Please try again. Thank you for your message.
Mr
Mrs
I herewith agree to the processing of my personal data for the purpose of contacting me in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 lit. a General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). Pursuant to Art. 13 GDPR, we would like to inform you in detail about the processing of your personal data. All relevant information can be found in the data protection policy of Green Coco Europe Markting & Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH (GCE).

Your sales contact worldwide

Green Coco Europe GmbH

Prinzregentenufer 3
DE-90489 Nürnberg
Germany

Tel +49-911-580 5889 0
Fax. +49-911-580 5889 90

info@green-coco.com
www.dr-martins.com

Marc Bod
m.bod@green-coco.com
Tel: +49-911-580 5889 0
Mobil: +49-174-3168065

 

Franz Dahlheim
f.dahlheim@green-coco.com
Tel: +49-911-580 5889 0
Mobil: +49-151-11854703

Bulgaria
Balev Bio

247 Botevgardsko Shose Blvd.
Office building 4, fl.2
BG-1517 Sofia

Elitsa Petrova
Tel. +359 2 818 2003
e.petrova@balevbio.bg
www.balevbiomarket.com

Croatia
A1 d. o. o.

Ciottina 26
HR-51000 Rijeka

Stasa Brozina
Tel. +385 91 4550 122
stasa.brozina@a-1.hr
www.a-1.hr

Cyprus
S.A.N.A. INVESTMENTS LTD

P.O. BOX 12070
CY-2340 Lakatamia

Marcos Savvides
Tel. +357 22 028498
marcos@sana.com.cy
www.sana.com.cy

Czech Republic
Delmart s.r.o.

U Makra 123
CZ-251 01 Čestlice

Dusan Mrozek
Tel. +420 603 416 456
info@delmart.cz
www.delmart.cz

Denmark
NatureSource

Allindemaglevej 58 C
DK-4100 Ringsted

Diana Carey
Tel. +45 7023 4420
dc@naturesource.dk
www.naturesource.dk

Estonia
Maris Gilden Ltd

Vasara 50b
EE-50113 Tartu

Andre Sevastjanov
Tel. +372 730 6040
marketing@gilden.ee
www.marisgilden.eu

Finland
Oy MakroBios Ab

Hangontie 2493b
FI-10660-Tammisaari

Jouko Rilhimäki
Tel. +358 (0) 19 4252 029
Tel. +358 (0) 19 4252 030
jouko.riihimaki@makrobios.fi
www.makrobios.fi

France
Drinkyz SAS

28 rue Hamelin
FR-75116 Paris

Alexis Vaillant
Tel. +33 (0) 156 90 11 20
info@altfb.com
www.drinkyz.com

Greece
Greenbay Ltd.

76 Trapezountos Street Agios Stephanos
GR-14565 Athens

Tel. +30 210 841 1800
mary.sales@greenbay.gr
www.greenbay.gr

Hungary
Acer Consulting Kft.– BIONIQ

Tátra utca 5/a
HU-1136 Budapest

László Balázs
Tel. +36 20 777 6798
info@bioniq.hu
www.bioniq.hu

 

Hungary
Helios Bio-ker Bt.

Szentendrei út 89-95. III.ép.
HU-1033 Budapest

Gulyás Zsuzsa
Tel. +36 1 242-1889
zsuzsagulyas@heliosbio.hu
www.heliosbio.hu

Iceland
Adföng

Skutuvogur 7
IS-104 Reykjavik

Einar Thorisson
Tel. +354 (0) 693 5604
einar@adfong.is
www.adfong.is

Ireland
Independent Irish Health Foods Ltd.

Unit 12, Ballyvourney Industrial Estate
IRL-Ballyvourney, Co. Cork

Tel. +353 (0) 26 65750
sales@iihealthfoods.com
www.iihealthfoods.com

Israel
Alternative Pharma Ltd

42 Moria st.
IL-Ramatgan

Rafi Mosseri
Tel. +7 2544563684
rafim212@gmail.com
www.greenmarks.co.il

Italy
EcorNaturaSi

Via L. De Besi 20/C
IT-37139 Verona VR Italia

Giorgio Schiavon
Tel. +39 045 8918680
giorgio.schiavon@ecor.it
www.ecor.it

Kuwait
EDAM International Food Trading Company W.L.L.

P.O. Box 100
KW-15251 Souk Al Dakhly

Hamza Pattathodika
Tel. +969 22390006
hamza@healthyshop-kwt.com
www.healthyshop-kwt.com

Lithuania
UAB Maris Gilden

Švitrigailos g. 7/16
LT-03110 Vilnius

Benas Mieldažys
Tel +370 5 279 07 01
info@marisgilden.lt
www.marisgilden.lt

Luxembourg
BioGros S.A.

13, rue Gabriel Lippmann
Parc d’Activité Syrdall
5365 Munsbach

Werner Mohr
Tel +352 26 15 19 200
werner.mohr@biogros.lu
www.biogros.lu

Norway
Vitalkost SA

Wirgenesvei 11
NO-3157 Barkåker

Bjorn-Arild Alnaes
Tel. +47 33 00 38 70
bjorn.arild@vitalkost.no
www.vitalkost.no

Poland
Bio Planet Sp. z.o.o.

Wilkowa Wies 7
PL-05-084 Leszno

Doroto Zdanowska
Tel. +48 665 170 884
d.zdanowska@bioplanet.pl
www.bioplanet.pl

Portugal
Dietimport, S. A.

Rua Dr. Costa Sacadura LT 42
PT-1800-176 Lisaboa

Goncalo Lóbo do Val
Tel. +351 21 854 31 34
goncalovale@dietimport.pt
www.dietimport.pt

Saudi Arabia
ALMIZAN Natural

P.O. Box 295121
SA-11351 Riyadh

Mahajoob Mohamed Yasin
Tel. +966 546228899
mahajoob@almizannatural.com
www.almizannatural.com

Serbia
Santamed

Gandijeva 63 / 29
RS-11070 Novi Beograd

Dr. Sasa Vascanin
Tel. +381 11 2155 901
sasa.vascanin@santamed.rs
www.santamed.rs

Slovenia
prema d.o.o.

Ul. majorja Lavrica 12
SI-1000 Ljubljana

Marko Prezelj
Tel. +386 1 510 11 35
marko.prezelj@prema.si
www.prema.si

Spain
Vegetalia, SI.

Mas Montserrat
ES-08183 Castellcir, Barcelona

Sebastian Forenc
Tel. +34 93 866 86 04
Tel. +34 93 866 61 61
sebastian@vegetalia.com
www.vegetalia.com

Sweden
Dagsmeja

Tillfällavägen 15
SE-433 63 Sävedalen

Patrick McGrail
Tel. +46 (0) 31 780 21 99
patrick@dagsmeja.se
www.dagsmeja.se

Switzerland
Somona GmbH

Bodenackerstrasse 51
CH-4657 Dulliken

Felix Hug
Tel. +41-(0) 62 295 46 46
felix.hug@somona.ch
www.somona.ch

 

 

Missing your country in the list?

>Write to us, we will help you.